Contact Us

City Hall
200 North First Street
Bighton, MI 48116

Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Phone: 810-227-1911
Fax: 810-227-6420
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
City Clerk Tara Brown City Clerk brownt@brightoncity.org (810)-227-0463
Voter Registration Tara Brown City Clerk brownt@brightoncity.org (810)-227-0463
Cemetery Tara Brown City Clerk brownt@brightoncity.org (810)-227-0463
City Manager Nate Geinzer City Manager geinzen@brightoncity.og (810)-225-8022
Human Resources Michelle Miller Human Resources Manager millerm@bightoncity.og (810)-225-9251
Community Development Mike Caruso Community Development Manager carusom@brightoncity.og (810)-844-5149
Community Development Kelly Haataja Executive Assistant to Community Development haatajak@brightoncity.og (810)-225-9255
Public Services Patty Thomas Assistant to the DPS Director thomasp@brightoncity.org (810)-225-8309
Public Services Marcel Goch DPS Director gochm@bightoncity.org (810)-225-9282
Public Services Daren Collins Public Works Superintendent collinsd@brightoncity.org (810)-225-9284
Public Services Todd Bennett Water Division Superintendent bennettt@brightoncity.org (810)-844-5115
Public Services Corey Brooks Wastewater Division Superintendent brooksc@brightoncity.org (810)-844-5113
Police Department Robert Bradford Chief of Police bradfordr@brightoncitypolice.og (810)-227-2700
Finance Gretchen Gomolka Finance Director gomolkag@brightoncity.org (810)-225-9283
Finance Colleen Barton Assessor bartonc@brightoncity.org (810)-225-8024
Finance Laura Hoshaw Treasurer hoshawl@brightoncity.og (810)-225-8023
Finance Jennifer Kirksey Accounts Payable kirksey@brightoncity.og (810)-227-0179
Finance Alexandria Wilkinson Assistant Asessor wilkinsona@bightoncity.og (810)-227-9006
Community Development Genal Pratt Rental Inspector and Code Enforcement Officer prattg@brightoncity.org (810)-225-9257