Contact Us

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Public Services Marcel Goch DPS Director gochm@brightoncity.org (810)-225-9282
Public Works Patty Thomas Assistant to the DPS Director thomasp@brightoncity.org (810)-225-8309
Water Todd Bennett Water Division Superintendent bennettt@brightoncity.org (810)-844-5115
Wastewater Corey Brooks Wastewater Division Superintendent brooksc@brightoncity.org (810)-844-5113
Public Works Daren Collins Public Works Superintendent collinsd@brightoncity.org (810)-255-9284
Public Services Traci Mularoni Administrative Assistant mularonit@brightoncity.org (810)-844-5117