Contact the Police

City of Brighton Police Department
440 S. 3rd Street, Brighton, MI 48116  (Google Maps)

810-227-2700
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Police Robert Bradford Chief of Police bradfordr@brightoncitypolice.org (810)-844-5135
Police Craig Flood Deputy Chief of Police floodc@brightoncitypolice.org (810)-844-5134
Police James Meldrum Sergeant meldrumj@brightoncitypolice.org (810)-844-5124
Police Keven Miller Sergeant millerk@brightoncitypolice.org (810)-844-5125
Police Brent Pirochta Sergeant pirochtab@brightoncitypolice.org (810)-844-5121
Police Chris Parks Sergeant parksc@brightoncitypolice.org (810)-844-5121
Police Francie Ash Administrative Assistant ashf@brightoncitypolice.org (810)-844-5136
Police Deb Utter Dispatch/clerk utterd@brightoncitypolice.org (810)-844-5146
Police Michael Arntz Detective Sergeant arntzm@brightoncitypolice.org (810)-844-5137
Police Jeremy Bell Patrol Officer bellj@brightoncitypolice.org (810)-844-5139
Police Thomas Gardner Patrol Officer gardnert@brightoncitypolice.org (810)-844-5122
Police Wesley Gibbard Patrol Officer gibbardw@brightoncitypolice.org (810)-844-5119
Police Kristi Bell School Resource Officer/Patrol Officer bellk@brightoncitypolice.org (810)-225-2206
Police Thomas Sliwa Property Officer sliwat@brightoncitypolice.org (810)-224-5081
Police Robert Eccles Patrol Officer ecclesb@brightoncitypolice.org (810)-844-5108
Police Drake Brusseau Patrol Officer brusseaud@brightoncitypolice.org (810)-844-5143
Police Brandon Bauer Patrol Officer bauerb@brightoncitypolice.org (810)-844-5123
Police Micky Dingman Reserve Officer bpd@brightoncitypolice.org (810)-227-2700
Police Vince Parlove Reserve Officer
Police Erik Kramer Reserve Officer
Police Evan Siemen Patrol Officer siemene@brightoncitypolice.org (810)-844-5133